Hello! It’s been awhile!

Hi everybody, if there’s anybody still reading this. I know it’s been a long time since I have blogged. I have been fairly busy for the first half of the year and since I have been on nobuy, it’s been difficult finding a topic to blog about.

I am thinking of reviving this blog soon because I just came back from Korea with a whole bunch of skincare that I am currently using.

If I do revive the blog, I will probably change it up a bit, moving it towards a more lifestyle direction rather than just focusing on bath/beauty. I have always been interested in interior design and lately have been picking up on photography as well. With all these new interests, it just seems right that I incorporate more of these into my blogging.

So for now, I will just post up my Use it up list for the past few months, mainly tarts, and get back to thinking about how best to use this platform to represent my interests! I hope to see you around still!

CYS Orange Powdered Linen
LB Wedding Cake shea cream
SSS Bartlett Pear
CYS Coconut Raspberry Mocha
Lush Sultana of Soap soap
Bissy’s Jamaican Vanilla Cafe
CYS Sugared Apple Vanilla
CYS Kumquat Cranberry
CBV Wildberry Scone
CYS Heavenly Peace Body Milk
CYS Disney Dreams
LB Blood Orange Cocomilk

0 Responses to “Hello! It’s been awhile!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twit Twit

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Contact

If you would like ask any questions, make enquiries or just to say hi, please email me at honeyvinegar.wp@gmail.com! :)

Upcoming Posts

Updated Bath & Body Stash
Bissy Boutique's 20% Sale Haul
Cleanse Your Soul Tarts Review
Sasse Sniffy Stuff Tarts Review
Candles By Victoria Scent Shots Review
A Comparative Analysis of Wax Tarts

Who What Where?


